谁在中东欧-中国商会工作?

康美音

商会会长

康先生是中捷咨询公司(ChinaConsult.cz)的创始人和任事 股东,从2008年起就一直致力于欧盟和中国的商务事务。

凭借对中西方心理的深刻揣摩、敏锐的观察能力和高度发 达的社交智能,康先生从事与欧盟和中国企业之间的咨询 顾问业务。

康先生精通中文、捷克语和英语。

Petr Zinek

商会副会长

作为一位经验丰富的经理,Petr Zinek在金融、企业银行、并购、投资 银行、公司治理以及对外贸易、战略和通信等领域有着多年的实践经验 。

Petr重点专注于战略性行业和政府相关问题的咨询及顾问活动。

Petr的四个核心价值观:创新、企业家精神、结果导向和公平。

Petr精通英语、捷克语和俄语。

Jiří Ctibor

理事会成员

近20年以来,Jiri一直活跃于国际商务领域。从商业联系的初步建 立到基本条款的协商再到最终合作的敲定,Jiri在各领域都有着资 深的经验。

作为一名职业律师,凭借着欧洲和中国的法律知识背 景, Jiri能够助力合作伙伴在成功道路上规避掉不必要的障碍和风 险。

Jiri精通英语,德语和捷克语。

赵宽

北京分会会长

出生于北京的赵宽从外表看上去就有—份北方汉子的憨厚,举手投足间透露着这个男人在数十载的峥嵘岁月中所积累的宠辱不惊。他在通用航空这个行业里驰骋多年,为行业的发展做出了巨大贡献。赵宽曾担任多家企业顾问,为企业在政策解读、咨询、落实等方面提供了相关帮助。并成功的对接了若干项目,尤其是开辟了在航空院校、航材供求、机场建设、航空展会、飞行员招聘和无人机航拍等关联产业的先河。

赵宽在项目实施及重大活动的导演方面具备了丰富的经验,作为团队中的核心人物,曾亲力亲为的组织或参与了山东乳山航空港、山东威海航空港、雅鲁藏浦江大峡谷合作方案、捷克深度旅游项目合作、长城航拍项目、海口市VR主题公园项目建设将颠覆传统企业自成体系的封闭系统等项目。

Who works in CEE & China Chamber of Commerce?

MeiYin Kang

Chairman of the Board and President

MeiYin Kang is Founder and Managing Partner of consulting firm ChinaConsult.cz and has been involved in EU/China business since 2008.

Using his profound knowledge of both Western and Chinese mentalities, natural observation skills and highly developed social intelligence, MeiYin works as leading business consultant and mediator for European and Chinese companies.

MeiYin speaks Mandarin, Czech and English.

Petr Zinek

Member of the Board
and Vice-President

Petr Zinek is an experienced manager with many years of practical experiences in finance, corporate banking and mergers and acquisitions, investment banking and corporate governance as well as foreign trade, strategy and communications.

Petr focuses on consulting and advisory activities in the fields of strategic industries and government-related issues.

Petr’s four core values are: innovation, entrepreneurship, focus on results and fair-play approach.

Petr speaks English, Czech and Russian.

Jiří Ctibor

Member of the Board

Jiri has been active in international business for almost 20 years. He has long experience in setting up the first business connections, negotiation the basic terms as well as the finalisation of various deals.

As lawyer by a profession, he brings the necessary knowledge of both continental and China law background enabling the partners to enhance the opportunities while skipping the obstacles on the path to the success.

Jiri speaks in English, German and Czech language.

Zhao Kuan

President of Beijing Branch

Born in Beijing, Zhao Kuan displays by appearance a simple and honest quality, and his behaviors indicate the accumulated life wisdom of his over the years.

Mr. Zhao has been a pioneer in the general aviation industry and has made tremendous contributions to the development of the industry. As a consultant to many enterprises, Zhao offers concrete assistances on policy interpretation and analysis, consulting and implementation.

Furthermore, he is a pioneer in aviation colleges, aviation equipment supplies, airport construction, aviation exhibition, pilot recruitment, UAV aerial photography and other relative areas. Mr.

Mr. Zhao has rich experiences in project implementation and event organization. As a core role in the team, Zhao was the initiator of or participated in various projects such as Ru Shan Air Harbour, Wei Hai Air Harbour, Collaborative Plan of Yarlung Zangbo Grand Canyon, In-depth Travel in Czech and Slovak Republic, Aerial Photography of the Great Wall, Hai Kou VR Theme Park, etc.